GARNET VALLEY POST PROM 2012 - MAY 25, 2012

Call to Arms - 50 people needed at GVMS 9:00 am - 3:00pm today, 5/25/2012
Click Here for Details.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
Parent Contribution: Parents of seniors please mail a $75 check with child's name in memo payable to Garnet Valley Post Prom to: Alicia Salvatore
1004 Homestead Lane
Chadds Ford PA 19317
Supplies Needed - Please Help Click Here for More Details on our Wish List.
Interested in Volunteering? Click Here for More Details on Committees.
PROM SHOWCASE:

Thank you to all who supported the Prom Showcase.
See event sponsor list here.



Click here for all pictures.

UPDATES/NEWS

EVENT DESCRIPTION DATE LOCATION DESCRIPTION
All Hands on Deck Meeting (Food Committee immediately following) 05/07/2012 - 7 PM GVMS Details & Agenda to Follow.
Dutchman Fountains
Thank you Dutchman Fountains for donating the fountain to our post prom. Click here to visit us.
Jukebox John
Thank you Jukebox John for donating the jukebox for post prom. Click to rent one for your own occasion.


PLEASE VISIT OUR FRIENDS TO THANK THEM FOR THEIR GRACIOUS SPONSORSHIP OF POST PROM:
NameeMailWebsite
Pacifico Marple Ford Lincolnwww.pacificomarple.com
Amelia Paris100 Evergreen Drive, Suite 123, Glen Mills, www.amelia-paris.com
Axisgwilliams@axisbuilds.com  
Calista Grand1211 Wilmington Pike # 2 West Chestercalistagrand.com/
Carrabba's Restaurant102 Painters Crossing, West Chesterwww.carrabbas.com
Concord Auto Bodylarry@concordautobodyinc.comwww.concordautobody.com
Concordville Inn780 Baltimore Pike, Concordville, PAwww.concordville.com/
Concordville Nissanpeterl024@aol.com  
Currie Salon585 Wilmington Pike, Glen Mills, PAwww.curriedayspa.com/
David Dodgedave@drivedavid.com  
EDiS Construction Managersbdisabatino@ediscompany.com  
Fanelli', Harley, Harper & Associatesdave.roy@fhhins.com  
First Niagara Risk Managementwww.fnfg.com/insurance
GARNET FORD1610 Wilmington Pike -West Chester, PA19382www.garnetford.com
Ice Carvings for any occasionrlofurno@aol.com610-558-4105
Jamestown Painting info@jamestownpainting.com http://www.jamestownpainting.com
Joseph Anthony243 Baltimore Pike Glen Mills, PA 19342www.josephanthony.com/
JUKE BOX JOHNjohn1@jukeboxjohn.comwww.jukeboxjohn.com
Moxi Salonsaml@salonmoxi.netwww.salonmoxi.net
Nestlé Waters North America Inc.www.nestle-watersna.com
Pennoni Associatesrroberts@pennoni.com  
Pennsylvania Crusher CorpDsublett@penncrusher.comwww.penncrusher.com
Q Salon & Spainfo@qsalonspa.com http://qsalonspa.com/
Salon Allure364 Wilmington Pike # B1Glen Mills
Service master by ARTecrneef@svmartec.com  
Swepco Tube  
Western Forge & Flange